COVID19 and socioeconomic policies in LATAM & Caribe


We'll present a report on the different economic and social responses to the pandemic that governments have demonstrated throughout the region. The report includes a series of recommendations from civil society organizations to governments, multilateral institutions and human rights bodies. 

Panelists:
Grazielle David (PhD candidate, University of Campinas & Advisor, RJFALyC)
Jorge Coronado (member, Latindadd)
Katiuska King (Former Ministry of Economy of Ecuador)

Moderation:
Adrián Falco (Secretary- RJFALyC)

Time: 3PM Bogotá- Lima-CDMX/ 4PM NY- Santiago/ 5PM Sao Paulo- Buenos Aires/10PM Madrid 

Organizers: Red de Justicia Fiscal para América Latina y el Caribe (RJFALyC) - Latindadd- Iniciativa PDHPF

Organizations that are members of the Initiative

© Copyright 2021 Fiscal Justice and Human Rights Week 2021 - All rights reserved - Privacy Notice