Non-discrimination and fiscal policy: What can we learn from the feminist experience? 


We'll build on the learnings of the feminist movement to discuss more broadly how to advance the fiscal justice agenda, and how to mobilize resources towards achieving equality for historically disadvataged groups. 

Panelists:

Grazielle David (Global Policy and Campaigns Coordinator- GATJ)
Veronica Serafini (Coordinator of Gender and Fiscal policy- RJFALyC)
Corina Rodríguez Enríquez (Executive Committee Member- DAWN)
Nicole Bidegain Ponte (Social Affairs Officer- ECLAC)


Moderation: Julieta Izcurdia (Program Coordinator- ACIJ)  

Hora: 9AM Bogotá- Lima-CDMX/ 10 AM NY- Santiago/ 11 AM Sao Paulo- Buenos Aires/ 4PM Madrid 

Organizers:
Asociación Civil por la Igualdad y la Justicia (ACIJ)
Development Alternatives for Women in New era (DAWN)
Red de Justicia Fiscal para América Latina y el Caribe (RJFALyC)
Global Alliance for Tax Justice (GATJ)
Latindadd 

Organizations that are members of the Initiative

© Copyright 2021 Fiscal Justice and Human Rights Week 2021 - All rights reserved - Privacy Notice